

Under the aegis of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

organises

Rakesh Aggarwal Memorial Online National Debate Competition 2021

on

Cyber Surveillance for Governance: A Necessity or a Threat

22nd September, 2021 (Wednesday) - 23rd September, 2021 (Thursday)

LIST OF WINNERS

BEST SPEAKER

Ms. Saadiya Rafiq Shah (Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi)

1st RUNNER-UP SPEAKER

Ms. Divya Tyagi (Shyam Lal College Evening, University of Delhi, Delhi)

2nd RUNNER-UP SPEAKER

Mr. Rudraksh Pathak (Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur, Maharashtra)

WINNING TEAM

Ms. Soumya Sharma & Ms. Annanya Singh (Himachal Pradesh National Law University, Shimla, H.P.)

RUNNER-UP TEAM

Ms. Sonali Chauhan & Mr. Atul Yadav (Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana)